MANAGEMENT TEAM

John Land

President

jland@porterbilling.com

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

Amanda Fincher

Operations/Portfolio Manager

afincher@porterbilling.com

256.754.5357

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the standard dummy.

SALES & MARKETING

Rianna Gurvitz

Marketing Coordinator

rgurvitz@porterbilling.com

205.397.1239

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

David Costello

VP, Business Development Officer

dcostello@porterbilling.com

205.397.1242

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

Ivan Cook

VP, Business Development Officer

icook@porterbilling.com

256.754.5357

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

Will Leyva

Business Development Officer

wleyva@porterbilling.com

205.803.2300

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

Caroline Dunn

Business Development Associate

cdunn@porterbilling.com

205.803.2122

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

OPERATIONS

Amanda Duffy

Client Representative

aduffy@porterbilling.com

256.754.5356

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.

Meagan Graessle

Client Representative

mgraessle@porterbilling.com

205.397.1235

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy.